Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Kansas City, MO Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 6, 2013
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me, I'm a single mom of 3 kids who live with me full time. They keep me very busy but I wouldn't change it for the world. Since being on my own I have discovered who I am and that I am capable of a hell of a lot more than I ever thought possible. I am very independent and strong willed, and I don't need a man to make me happy. I own my own business as a faux finisher in the Kansas City metro area and I am one of the few people who LOVES my work! Every day is different and new and each job presents a different set of challenges and obstacles. I love to have friends over on the weekends and grill out and have bonfires late into the night. I live out in the country a little bit which is nice because my kids can play out in the yard and have plenty of space to roam. I am very family oriented and talk to my immediate family on a very regular basis.

So what am I looking for? I want a MAN who is strong and stable and easy going, yet knows how to tell me that he wants to spend time with me. Someone who know what he wants and is confident in who he is and where he's going. I want someone who is always looking ahead while not forgetting where he came from. In 5 years I don't want to be exactly where I am now... I want to grow and change (for the better) and achieve goals I've set for myself. I don't play games, and I can't stand men who do. I also enjoy a man with a few nicely placed tattoos (I have a few myself) :)

Men, I have 3 children... I DO NOT want anymore. No, you will not change my mind. So if you "want kids someday" don't bother...

So I have recently decided that maybe I just need to find some good friends to hang out with instead of trying to date. Because apparently dating isn't working out so well for me... Where are all the decent men at??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in the process of building my business. In 5 years I hope for it to be thriving and have multiple employees with job booked out 6 months in advance...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Faux finishing. No that is not a sexual reference, if you don't know what it is then google it so when you message me you don't sound like a jackass. :)

Also, I'm very sarcastic so if you can't take a joke, I'm not the right woman for you.

idk why I'm filling this all out bc no one is really gonna read it.

Booger are fun to flick. Anyone notice I just said that????? I'm joking btw. Thats disgusting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, coffee, shoes, food (I'm a fat kid at heart), my kids, paint supplies :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to generate more business. I'm a self employed faux finisher in the Kansas City metro area.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at my house with my kids and a few friends.