Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LionHeart012

23 Quezon City, Philippines Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else :)

I love having good laughs and fun. I can live through a day with less sleep but never with less laughs. I enjoy life's simple pleasures.

I'm human. I make mistakes. I laugh. I cry. I'm kind and compassionate. I'm always ready to lend a hand and an ear to anyone who needs me. I'm willing to sacrifice not just my time, but anything for my family and friends. I get tempted. I sin and fall from God's grace.

I am an organized mess.

I am a work in progress.

Scratch that.

...I am perfection in progress. ;)

I love to workout as it is a great passion of mine to keep in shape. I motivate others to follow a healthier lifestyle and give helpful advice to anyone who may want it.
I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit.

My favorite sports are football and basketball. I'm very competitive and I hate to lose.

Family and friends are everything to me!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I could act like a total goof ball sometimes just to liven up the mood.

I've been told I'm a very good kisser.
But that's for you to decide ;)

I'm really good at sports. I grew up around sports and became an all around athlete. If I never played a specific sport, I would take my time to better myself until I can come back and beat anyone at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely personality and how I have a very warm aura around me. People say I'm very approachable and it's very easy for them to engage in a normal conversation with me without creating tension.

I also look pretty buff in a tight shirt so I guess that's a plus haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Avengers, Man of Steel, Batman, BASEketball, Avatar,
Walking Dead, S.O.A, Dexter, Prison Break, Breaking Bad, scandal, Orange is the new black

I listen to Rock, Rap, Pop, Trance, Hardstyle, Alternative, R&B, house

Love eating Steak, Chicken, Sushi, eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
FAMILY
GOD
MUSIC
FOOD
CELLPHONE
EDUCATION
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What happens after we die?
What's my worth in life?
Will I ever be someone I can look up to?
Will I ever find true love?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the gym or binging on netflix.
I like to go out with my close friends and cause a little trouble.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other.