Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lion_With_Wings

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here from Philadelphia for a new job. I'm learning the city, the job, and everything that comes with it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the most part, whatever the hell I want. I'm a doer.

Playing ice hockey, mountain biking, crossfitting, or snowboarding, who knows? And then evening drinking while listening to old jazz at the moment.

And trying to get back to Paris. If you have a French passport or love Paris too, you might as well just propose to me through OKC. I mean what's better than French fries in France?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making horribly inappropriate comments.

I can also cook a damn fine steak and make a perfect martini – no, it doesn't have vodka in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They're up here ladies. I also have a crooked smile, which is more of a smirk. And one dimple. See above.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love just about any book thrown my way. I played in bands and keep buying vinyl even though I pay for Spotify. So odds are if you consider yourself a music junkie, we might end up really liking each other and arguing over records at a dive bar or over a bottle of wine. Also, food is part of my job in PR and marketing. So I get to eat a lot and well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snowboard and boots, mountain bike, bottle opener, music collection, my guitar, and my car to get me to all these things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether proper wine glasses are ever necessary.

Why it takes me so long to decide between black or brown shoes in the morning.

How much I love the idea of surfing. I surfed in Jersey as a kid. But this is Northern California so I'm paddling lightly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no idea yet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I once woke up with a temporary tattoo of the Phillie Phanatic on my forearm. Baller stuff I know. Yes, I'm a Phillies fan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm as awesome as I do, or just really have a great sense of humor and don't take things too seriously all the time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!