Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lion_girl

29 High Wycombe, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard and play hard, and have a very healthy appetite for having fun in life! I'm into dancing, swimming, reading, writing, singing, playing guitar and piano, playing pool and games of any kind!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After leaving uni, I spent a fairly unrewarding four years in marketing, but now, as of recently, I'm a Classics teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing pool, mostly! Erm... I'm a good listener, and I'm very good at being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My crazy lion hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm currently reading a lot of non-fiction: mostly books about ancient history or philosophy. I love fiction though. Favourite books: Crime & Punishment, Anna Karenina, Cat's Eye.
Music: I love dancing to D&B, breaks, house and techno and try to do so as frequently as possible! At home, I listen to a whole range of stuff, from Bach to the XX. Favourite bands: The Smiths, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Cream.
Food: I'll eat anything except meat. I'm particularly partial to shellfish - I love oysters when I can afford them! (I don't have particularly expensive tastes in other respects!)
Shows: The Wire, Twin Peaks (I love David Lynch), Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Baths, pool tables, dancing, sex, a good book, my guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things I shouldn't actually be worrying about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out dancing, in the pub, out for dinner or having a film session.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually quite shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't say anything stupid.