Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lioness-chan

33 F Davis, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like dogs and cats and videogames and DNA and NFL football. Also I play ice hockey. I like new things. A lot.

Did I say a lot? I mean A LOT! I think I have figured out about 25 different ways to get from my house to my lab via bicycle. If I take the same way every day I get bored. That's a good description of me, I think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UCF in Summer of 2007 with a bachelors in molecular biology and microbiology. I also completed my Master's at UC Davis in animal biology and I researched feline genetics and breed genetic diversity. My life is currently consumed with attempting to stay alive in my FOURTH AND FINAL YEAR OF veterinary school.

I also referee for USA Hockey youth and adult games. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking up new things really quickly, and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my BRIGHT PINK HAIR!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like punk rock and James Bond movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My independence. Think on that one for awhile, go on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Genetics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the VMTH giving medications or holding some intestines in surgery or writing records, oh god the records...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite perhaps seeming a bit harsh, I do not hold grudges and I get over stuff surprisingly easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually have something interesting to say.

If you match well with me you should probably reassess your own personality. Just sayin...