Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lionessaasaurus

26 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I figure I really should fill something out here, sense I've had this account for months and have consistently alternated between either not caring to fill out a profile, or just plum forgetting.

I live in the capitol hill district of Denver, and love it dearly. I work a lot, and am honestly working on being a little less of a workaholic. I like cooking, and baking, and creating various crazy artistic outlets for the things I dream up. I read a lot, and watch a lot of bad science fiction.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.... lots of working...maybe going back to school in the next few years.... maybe not.

Planning on maybe having a mid life crisis come the next year and moving to a foreign country.

Trying to start my own business as an artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, writing terrible high concept fairy-tales for adults, sculpting, painting, starting topics of conversation that make people feel awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my fabulous white-girl afro of curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vintage rock, some new shit, bad old country folk music. Enemy mine, star-trek, Buffy the vampire slayer.

Anything smoked or fried or covered in green chili.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my imagination, my low threshold for boredom, a warm blanket, mascara, and cheep red wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my past, story lines, the shape of flowers and the lighting in a room.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting in a coffee house filling out a dating profile....apparently.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh you wish you knew.