Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LionheartKD

27 M Culloden, WV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Um, well.. what can I say.. I'm 26. Will be 27 on September 3rd. I have blue eyes, I'm a nerd/geek, I'm a bit of a shy guy. I've been told that I'm "Super Shy" when it comes to the opposite sex.. I also enjoy building, using, fixing computers, as well as play video games occasionally.. That doesn't mean that i'm one of those guys that sit around all day and play video games, either. I just enjoy them occasionally. I love cats, and dogs... But I'm more of a cat person.

I was born in Philadelphia, PA where I lived an ordinary life growing up with two sisters, Kathy and Kelley.. And surprisingly enough.. I remember a lot of the things about where I lived... Like the rock behind our house in the woods.. And going to C&C's Ice Cream and getting a "Black and White"... And also my sister Kelley coming home from her first job at the bakery bringing home sugar cookies.... Our above-ground pool, my little kid obsession of the mighty morphing power rangers.. And my power rangers tent, the toys, my room with the blue carpet and the street light in my room.. I also remember my best friend back then... Daniel.. I remember playing Street Fighter 2 on Sega with him everyday... And when we weren't doing that... It was my dad and his dad playing Blades of Steel on the Sega.. And me and Daniel were playing with toys... I moved to WV at age 7 or 8.. i don't remember that exactly.. But oh well.. That's my past.

I majored in the field of Graphic Design and I had planned to try and get a job in the field, but i only do it as a hobby now.. I've been interested in it since i was maybe about fourteen. I believe it was when i saw my sister doing it on her computer is when i wanted to get into Graphic Design.. ^_^

AAAAAANNNYWAAAY.....

If anyone wants to message me or finds me even remotely interesting.. feel free to message me! :D

I used to have my IM screennames on here, but it's much quicker to just message on here anymore. lol.

I am a guy, a geek, and a gamer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, drive home, get on computer, sleep, repeat. Isn't really much else to do... Wish there was. Heh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers/Gaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Used to be my hair, but i cut it.. so now i'm not sure. Ha! My eyes, i guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - COMIC BOOKS. Mainly Harley Quinn, or anything with Harley in it.. And some Batman and Green Lantern here and there.. Flash is okay too.
UPDATE as of 10/15/12 - I've just recently also been getting into Power Girl comics as well. Pretty interesting stories, more than i can say for her cousin, Superman.

Movies - I prefer comedies, but action movies are good too.. Serenity, Underworld, Shawshank Redemption, Untouchables, and damn near every comic book based movie... to name a few..

Music... I love all music.. Just not country, or bluegrass.. Don't know why.. It just isn't my cup of tea.

Television - Law and Order, CSI, NCIS, WWE Wrestling, Impact Wrestling, Firefly, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic (Yes, i am a brony. It's a damn good cartoon! So NYAH! :P), I really enjoy any cartoon really.. I don't really judge shows on who it is marketed to. If it's good and i enjoy it.. Whatever. I'll watch it. Heh. Anyway, i also like watching Quantum Leap. I actually met Scott Bakula and Dean Stockwell in June of 2012!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, My phone, Oh who am i kidding.. I can't be without my technology. That, and my clothes.. Why would anyone want to be without their clothing? That's ludicrous.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life holds for me in the future..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely sitting in front of a computer. Whether it be at work or at home, i'm usually always in front of a computer. Or playing X-Box. But that seems to be rare anymore. lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested. Or if you're just bored... Or whatever.. XD