Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lionman67

59 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gentle soul who is loyal and honest with a focus on being myself, Work partime for my family in real estate in SEATTLE and am President of the L.L.C.!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning accoustic guitar, enjoying my sports cars, riding my Harley, going on road trips hikihg in the great Norwest enjoing all of the san juan islands being on the water Live concerts and Local band so much talent live by LK WA. what a great place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends, talking to people, looking for adventure and excitement. Living and loving fearlessly!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall dark with a big heart and gentle soul I am an ordinary guy down to earth and grounded very social I put people at ease and listen to everyones story!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sleepless in seattle, God Father, Good Fellows, are some old classics that I like. For food, it could be Thai, Italian or a great burger!

My music tastes can be eclectic, everything from country to rock to jazz and blues. Last year I finally moved to the iPod world and have been discovering new genres. One of my favorite bands that started it all THE BEATLES also some of JOHN LENNONS WORK Eagles, Poco, Fleetwood Mac, Jessie Collin Young Led ZEP and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, healthy food, exercise, my sports cars, my Harley, world peace, live music, clean water air and Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some of my favorite local places like Ballard, Golden Gardens, Alki and the Pike Place Market. I'd like to meet someone who shares my interests and passions and someone with whom I can be myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is typical,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like the computer................. I am more old school. So don't ask me to friend you on Facebook.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You are interested in having coffee
2. Would like to get to know each other. Want to go for a ride in a vintage British sports car go for a walk or short hike.