Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lionspenn

67 M Hanover, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello.I am looking for a long term monogamous relationship.I am looking for the Last True Love of my life. I have been divorced for 20 years,just have not found the right woman yet.I have been at the same job for 36 years.I have 3 grown children,2 daughters,both teachers and a son that is the U.S.Marines and is trainig to become an officer. I enjoy many different activities and am always looking for something new to try. My one sports passion is Penn State Football. GO LIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am Dependable, Honest, and Affectionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working and enjoying a few activities like dancing and gardening.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't knbow if I am really good at one particular thing,just consider myself a well rounded person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a good action movie. . I also like a good comedy,everyone need to laugh at times,and also a good love story will get me every time,pretty sentimental. Like oldies,country and soul music,the Temptations,Four Tops,music like that. I like most food,but seafood is at the top of the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids,my job,Love,Penn State football,ice cream,golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future will hold and if I will ever find True Love again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a week of work watching a DVD .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some things are left to be private till you get to know someone very well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for the same type of relationship that I am. I have alot of Love and Affection to give to the right Lady and hopefully we can make memories that will last us the rest of our lives. Hope to hear from you.