Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lipstick816

25 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:35pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lez paint the town red! Looking for some fun gay girls over here to go out with! Would always be nice if it turned into more :)

I'm an old soul with a spritz of youth and adventure! I am one of those work hard/play hard types. I strive to have a blast with whatever I'm doing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an RN in an ICU at Penn and also in grad school to be a Nurse Practitioner. Additionally, I am a part of a global health organization that holds clinics in different third world countries. I really enjoy traveling, spending quality time with friends, running, trying different craft beers, going to various concerts, and going to Philly sports games (especially the Eagles!).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making random friends, staying up all night, walking unnecessarily fast, going to bars alone and having a blast, driving, running, yelling at Joe Buck, drinking beer (what a talent), parallel parking, and traveling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde hair, my clumsiness, and my height. I feel like I never grew into my legs since middle school and am constantly tripping over them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You have to get to know me to find out the details. OK rapid fire!

Book: Great Gatsby
Movie: Forest Gump
Show: Friends
Music: Anything on 104.5
Food: I'm a steak and potatoes kind of girl
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-women.
-friends. Aka my family.
-IPAs. yes, I'm a beer snob. I don't go out and shop and spend money like some girls but I refuse to drink Coors light.
-learning nerdy medical things.
-my body pillow/makeshift girlfriend. she gets so much cuddle action.
-Taking care of people like its mah job! (Well, I guess it kind of is hehe)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The book I'm going to write when I eventually retire!

What my dream girl will be like.

Wishing I was alive in history any other time but now. I love past pop culture!

My patients and how I can be a better nurse to them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sipping on some IPAs at my corner bar, staying in relaxing with friends, or working (sadly)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was the lead guitarist for a Christian rock band in middle school/high school. So embarrassing. I think I've managed to destroy all the evidence by now. Except my Fender amp. That's forever.

I can eat a whole sleeve of sweet tarts in one sitting. Hello, adult onset diabetes.

The first time I saw a live open heart surgery, it was life changing. Ah.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you live in/near the city and you're looking for new friends.
-you want to eventually meet up. Not just be cute pen pals.
-you're at least a tad bit feminine
-you're a good person