Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiquidComa

33 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Summary first huh...?? It's a little bit like writing solution of crime story in first sentence of a book...

Here is more then enough about me: ESFJ (Caregiver) personality type.
What I’m doing with my life
Carping one diem at a time (wink, smiley face).
I’m really good at
Living healthy, balanced lifestyle and convincing others to give it a try :D
Apparently I'm also good at accomplishing my goals - it took me a while to realize that! Since I know it now - world BRING IT ON!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm extremely extroverted so I pretty much stand out from the crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Usually fantasy - I especially enjoy books by polish writers.
Once in a while I don't mind something a little bit more ambitious - lately I have finished "Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho.
Next position on my "to-read" list is "Millennium Trilogy" by Stieg Larsson.

Movies: I really have no favorites - usually I base my movie choices on recommendations from my friends.

Music: mostly depends on my mood.

Food: anything and everything - I can try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
0. Family and friends - obvious so I don't count them!
1. Kitchen - it's my favorite place in a house. This is where I can rest and get some "me" time.
2. Laptop - for at least million reasons.
3. Toothbrush - for one reason.
4. Gym - "me" time place #2.
5. Interesting book or conversation - anything to keep my braincells working.
6. Decent breakfast - gives me motivation to actually wake up :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking is soooo overrated!! :P

But if I have absolutely no choice:
- my goals(short and long term);
- never-ending to-do list;
- much shorter "DONE" list;
- lately a little bit about the road that lead me to my current status;
- lessons from my journey that I hope to remember.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either napping after long busy week or chilling somewhere over a pint with friends. Unless there is a premiere of some blockbuster I was waiting for months for! *cough*Dark Knight Rises*cough*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My personality type is most common among multimillionaires. So who knows...
Update: Unfortunately still not a multimillionaire (or even singlemillionaire)... Work in progress...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can laugh at yourself and don't treat yourself too seriously.
And if you have goals and dreams and can talk about them for hours.
Or you just like going to the cinema!