Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiquoriceQueen

31 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In a nutshell, I'm a geeky Mormon software engineer with an insane fashion sense, a costuming hobby, and two loving cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a large software company. I'll give you three guesses. When I'm not working, I'm sewing, sailing, skiing, star crafting, or otherwise entertaining myself.
I’m really good at
Dancing. I love clubbing, and complete strangers will compliment me on my moves, which are all self-taught. I've taken swing classes, but I'm super sporadic about how much I go, so I've never gotten good at the partner stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
On a Friday or Sunday, it's my crazy fashion. Be it my shoes, or hats or tights or makeup, I don't do things half way. But normally only to church or for Fancy Friday at work, or when I'm at a convention. Otherwise people pick up on my propensity to make myself highly entertaining to tease and make fun of in a jovial way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My two favorite movies to introduce people to are Mystery Men and Big Trouble. I think they are hilarious and am surprised that more people have not seen them.
I'm all about american sit-coms, the good ones (HIMYM, Seinfeld, The Office, Dharma and Greg, TBBT, Community, etc.). I also love procedural dramas (Monk, Castle, Psych, Bones before it went off the rails, etc.), but I watch a lot less of those these days. I enjoy a fair dose of British television as well (Doctor Who, Coupling, The IT Crowd, Red Dwarf).
I love dance music and singer-songwriter stuff. I wish that Daft Punk had won their grammies for their *real* best album, Discovery.
The six things I could never do without
1) God. I've tried to live without Him, and it doesn't work out for long.
2) A heads up. I can deal with almost anything, as long as i know it's coming.
3) People to talk to. I'm an extrovert, and would likely go crazy if I was alone on a desert island.
4) Stories. I love hear peoples stories and share my own.
5) Technology. Honestly, who can really get by without that in this modern era.
6) Something to do. I get bored really fast sometimes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my religion interfaces with modern life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Clubbing, or playing video games, or at a Mormon house party. Depends on what's been planned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Honestly, I have very few secrets, but I prefer to talk about stuff face to face than to a random internet void.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an interesting and passionate person who want to learn and have fun, and doesn't mind dealing with pre-marriage celibacy (but we'd make up for it after ;) )or future religious children.
Or we could just make out, that's cool too.