Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lisa221984

30 Pittsburgh, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a shy at first then open up 30yrs old i live in baldwin and work in a bakery..i live at home with my parents cant afford to move out.. I have an older sister. If there is a Penguin game one im either watchin it or gettin updates(if im at work) i work the morning and night shifts all depends on the what day it is...my cell is always on and im always texting someone...and spending time with my niece she stole my heart the first time I held her

I don't judge people from looks I get to know the person before making an opinion on them. Not Many people like that

Lookin for a guy to hang out with get to know and then see where things go
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life everyday and do what i like to do.Trying out new things is always fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people. Doin things on the computer. Texting. being myself and making people laugh at my sayings and doings
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not sure you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- The Outsiders, Creepers, The Twilight Series, The Giver.
Movies- The Wizard of Oz, A League of Their Own, Finding Nemo, ET, It, Horton Hears a Who, The Dark Knight, Twilight Series.
Shows- Penguin hockey games, Dexter, Weeds, Big Brother, NCIS, Blue Bloods, Shameless, Real World, Real World Road Rules Challenges, Hell's Kitchen, Grey' Anatomy, pretty much anythin reality.
Food- as far as food goes im a picky eater.. I love Italian Food thats my favorite
Music- I listen to anythin as long as its good. my favorite is country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Family: They are there no matter what
2 Friends: They dont judge make me laugh and help me
3 Cell Phone: Texting all the time
4 Bottle Water: always have water
5 Movies/Tv: Need good laughs
6 Music: Need it to get away
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind wonders alot and I think about everything nonsense and realistic
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Workin, Chillin at home, Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For the longest time When I was little I would fast forward the Wizard of Oz anytime the flying monkeys were on they freaked me out..
That's not the private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to treat a lady and have a good time. And want to know more about me just ask I'm pretty much an open book. You get extra points if your a Pens fan not a be deal if your not but a big plus if you do