Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lisa3290

24 F Lincoln, RI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there,
I’m a 24 year old woman that enjoys the simple things in life. There came a point that I learned to really appreciate what I have. I think many of us have epiphanies like that, but at various times in our lives.

I value time spent with my family and friends. I am very close to my two sisters and their children.

I am an elementary school teacher, currently subbing, but with the hope that I find a position in the upcoming school year. It is an amazing thing to be teaching children the skills they will need to succeed in life.

I am often told that I come across as being much older, due to the fact that I’ve always been very responsible, and am a logical thinker. Don’t let that make you think I am dry and boring. At heart, I’m more like a big kid.

I love staying active all year. All summer long I swim in pools, lakes, or beaches. I’ve been white water rafting 3 years in a row. Rocky trails are a lot of fun. I really love the outdoors. I haven’t really been camping, but it’s something I’d love to try. During the winter months, I like to ice skate, and go sledding (with or without my sister’s little ones). In addition, I also find bowling, bike riding, mini golf, and laser tag enjoyable.

It is important for me that my future partner be as accepting of others as I am. I’m also seeking a man that is family oriented, and has attainable goals. I am generally attracted to men who are my age, or a little older, that are also taller than me.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated May 2012 from college with two Bachelor's degrees. One is in Elementary Education and the other is in Communication Studies. I have my teaching certificate and while I search for a full time position, I am subbing.

In the long run I hope to find a position in upper elementary, get married, buy a house and start a family.
I’m really good at
* Remembering random things (numbers, names, etc...)
* Cooking (chicken especially)
* Staying calm under pressure or dealing with stressful situations
* Using logic to figure things out
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very smiley
I'm talkative and animated when excited
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
-Anything James Patterson
-Anything Harlan Coben
-I like action, thriller, historical fiction, biographies about people who overcame strife, and many other types.

Movies
-Action, Comedy, Romance, Disney,
- Taken, Hostage, Man on Fire, This is 40, Ice Age

Music
- Mostly country
- Lee Brice, Rascal Flats, Jason Aldean, Big &Rich etc...

Food
- Love: Chicken, salad, peanut butter
-Dislike: seafood, steak, peppers & onions
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Learning
4. Outdoors/Nature/Woods
5. Financial stability
6. Christmas (Favorite holiday)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
~Where I'll be in 10 years.
~New ways to get through to students who have various learning disabilities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, movies, mall, bowling, out to eat, renting a Redbox movie, reading a book, visiting my family, etc... Depends on what I'm in the mood to do. It's more about who you're with, than what you do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a booty but it's toned
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
So what am I seeking here?
A man who treats a woman with respect, is mature, but has a sense of humor. Someone who appreciates what they have, and is family oriented. Honesty and flexibility are also good traits for a successful relationship. I am interested in a man who respects that I don’t want to rush into a physical relationship. I’d like us to take our time to build up the relationship, and be in love. I suppose my dating style can be considered “old fashioned” in that sense. I’m no prude, but I’m just not interested in a quick fling. I want to know you’re in it for the long haul. I can’t help it, but I’m very attracted to tall men.