Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lisa714

30 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's something weird that I've noticed about myself: I don't really have specific hobbies that define me. I prefer doing something completely new and random than doing something I know I like. I spend most of my free time going to the gym (CrossFit, but not in a culty way), running, reading, watching Netflix, traveling to see my friends, pretty generic stuff. I don't fit 100% into any one hobby and like to go out and try new things. Bleh, self-summaries are the worst.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a genetics lab for a pharma company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning a normal conversation into a political debate, but in a fun way over beers where you don't end up mad (lived in DC for awhile and picked that up).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All Paul Theroux train travel books, Norwegian Wood/anything Murakami, John Irving, The Great Gatsby, Watership Down, David Sedaris, The New Yorker

Movies: Clue, Welcome to the Dollhouse, Wet Hot American Summer, Christopher Guest's movies

Music: nothing right now, but I spend a lot of time listening to Podcasts. Marc Maron's a favorite.

Food: spicy noodle soups, real Mexican, can't get through a week without a shawarma or other Middle Eastern wrap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water (that's serious, I'm obsessed)
Coffee
A long run on a cool night
Chapstick
Something to read
Something to look forward to (vague enough?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next and whether I'm making the right choices.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Good dinner and early to bed, usually I have a long run on Saturday mornings. Alternatively, having a few beers with friends at a bar/pub.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a wide range of things, enjoy working out as much as having a six pack of good beer and a plate of stinky cheese, have an affinity for other things found in a catalog of stuff white people like (but will watch all of Portlandia and laugh about how ridiculous it is to pickle a set of iPhone headphones), like to travel, are contemplating what to do when Colbert goes off the air, and generally enjoy life and new experiences.