Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LisaCVee

28 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a determind, driven mother of three. I work hard and enjoy being spoiled. I value my friends and family, I keep them close to my heart. I went to school to become and nurse and decided to start off and a NA to make sure this was the field that was right for me. Although I love to help others, i do not see myself changing seniors diapers for a career, so back to the drawing board. My true passion is working with kids. I am now looking into new career paths, but I want to be able to keep my children close, as they are the most important things in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time single mom. I am a childcare provider which allows me to stay with my girls and son and still give them all they need. I want to take on a few more kids during the next school year. I want to save up to buy my own place, i don't want to have to move around a lot. Keeping busy and having fun are two key points in my life. You are never too old to have fun ;)
I’m really good at
I am good at finding solutions. I enjoy helping out others and being with my friends.
I like taking pictures, not professionally
I love to Scrapbook, though never find time.
Keeping busy, I am good and finding things to do all the time.
Being resourceful with my surroundings.
I love being silly, some times it take me a while to open up to people and loose my shell, but when I am comfortable enough with someone I enjoy being a little goofy sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very tall, and I am very kind, I give 100% of myself to things that are important to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:The raging quiet, The juniper game, Sabriel, Twilight, Break Dawn, Eclipse...
movies: Idiocracy, Grandma's Boy, Across the Universe, Mulan Rouge, Ever After, Fast and the Furious, Disney's ( blush)
shows: Vampire Diaries, Bones, Off the Map, Greys, Weeds, Desperate Houswives...
music: EVERYTHING... well sort of. i love Amy Lee, Pink, Rhianna, The Queen of the damned sound track, dixie chicks, Taylor swift, Avril.... Korn..... Lots more
Food: Korean is my fovorite. I love coconut rice and mango's too. I enjoy pizza, pasta and Mexican food too. I hate Onions, Liver and most fish.
I Believe in trying everything once though.
The six things I could never do without
my kids ( they are my past, present and future), a bra ( it's nice to have some support), T.P, hate it when that runs out..... my car keys( I love being able to take off and go when I need time for me)... chocolate ( if god had wanted us to be thin, there would be no chocolate)... iced stuff, ( Love ice cream, ice cubes, iced coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what it has in store, whether I want to take more courses in university, spend more time volunteering, enjoy life to it's fullest.
I keep so busy, sometimes it's hard to think.... I guess I need to find a reason to slow down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are fun, but I like sunday nights better. On a friday I am watching movies or visiting friends. I enjoy having BBQ's any time in the summer and having lazy days in the yard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was very wild when i turned 18
I like to try everything once ( within reason)
I have two tattoo's and plan on getting another
I had a tongue piercing but swallowed it in Hawaii
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you don't play magic card
you don't smoke
you don't get drunk every weekend
you enjoy the family setting
you're not as ass
Don't consider Wendy's a fancy restaurant