Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LisaLi_931

34 Bronx, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Initially you might think I am reserved, serious, and mature-which is all quite true. However, once I am comfortable with you, you’ll find that I love to laugh. I am very loyal- especially to my friends and family. Having fun is very important to me. I’m an incredible sleeper. I have been described as hard working, respectful, articulate, perceptive, funny, intelligent, genuine, dependable, and honest. Most would not say this about me but I am an utter romantic at heart.

10 random things about myself
1. I saw the Milky Way one night while in Nantucket. It was an amazing sight.
2. I spent a summer in Spain.
3. My favorite color is pink.
4. I took a trip to DC with a Chinese tour company to see the cherry blossoms and my dreams were in Mandarin those nights.
5. Instead of a sweet 16 birthday party I wanted a trip to Europe.
6. I wish they still had Saturday morning cartoons worth watching.
7. I still like to write old-fashioned letters to my friends.
8. I would like to learn to drive a stick shift so that I can drive one of my dream cars like a Lamborghini, even if it is just for a day.
9. I had the best doughnuts ever during a family vacation to Canada at a local diner eons ago. It was completely covered in rainbow sprinkles. I have not found them since.
10. I still have an assignment from second grade where I said I wanted to be Tina Turner when I grew up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a nurse. Currently I am working on my masters degree to become a family nurse practitioner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides that I am a tall buxom brunette with bodacious hair; I would say that the first thing they notice is that I like to laugh, giggle even.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading fiction like the Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Twilight, and Lord of the Rings. As for movies, almost anything goes-romance, adventure, sci-fi, comedy, and drama. I'll watch horror movies too even if I am a little frightened by them. I enjoy a good meal and think there is always room for dessert. I listen to many types of music-rock, pop, hip-hop, R&B, reggae- basically whatever is on the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventures
Chapstick
Books
Fabulous food
Tantalizing desserts
Kleenex tissues
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation. Maybe relaxing on a beach with a drink in hand or hiking to Machu Picchu.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner, enjoying drinks, dessert, and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear glasses.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As for what I want in a man, here it goes. I want someone who is a gentleman, honest, intelligent, thoughtful, caring, confident, and values family and friendship; someone who can handle sarcasm and blunt honesty, someone who’s funny and fun to be with, cute, open-minded, and most of all has a good heart. I need a man who is just as serious about his job as he is about having fun. Ideally he must hold an occupation or a profession that doesn't take up his time when he is off the clock. I’m looking for someone who wants to go out for dinner and drinks one night but also has no problem relaxing at home another night. It’s nice to spend a lot of time together but I totally understand people need their own time too. I want someone I can experience and learn new things with as well as go on adventures together.