Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lisa_Elle

36 F Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grew up in LA (County), went to school in SD (UC and Univ.), and now living and working in the OC. I try to spend as much time with my family and friends as possible because they're important to me. I worked hard to be at a comfortable place in life and am looking for someone in a similar place.

I absolutely love the sun and I love listening to the waves. I'm a marine biologist and environmental consultant. I usually have fish for pets and I currently have a pet turtle. And although cats are cute, I'm incredibly allergic to them. I like dogs, but haven't had one since I was a kid.

I can be a little corny at times. I can laugh at myself, especially when I trip over my own two feet. I'm just trying to find my center and go with the flow and find someone to share it all with along the way.

I also believe in giving charitably however possible. I donate blood to the ARC and my hair to great causes like Locks of Love and Beautiful Lengths.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking a break from climbing the ladder and re-prioritizing some life goals. Thinking of the next place I want to visit next...would prefer to take that trip with someone special.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. And laughing to keep young at heart. And sometimes getting people to laugh along with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall for an Asian girl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I love to read. Unfortunately, I haven't made much time for reading lately.

Movies - I pretty much lIke all types of movies, but I love horror flicks and suspense thrillers best. I'm really easy-going when it comes to movies. It usually has to be pretty bad for me to say I didn't like a movie. I grew up Disney.

TV shows - Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Supernatural, American Horror Story, NCIS, Hollywood Game Night

Music - I listen to just about everything - rock, top 40, pop, oldies - and yes, even country. I'm a radio junkie - I listen to KROQ and prefer alternative rock.

Food - Love it!!! Italian is my favorite. I'll try just about everything, including a good vegetarian meal. Fish can sometimes be a tough sell, but I'll eat it if it's really fresh.
The six things I could never do without
Spending time with my loved ones
An avenue for learning
Good food
Music or some expression of art
Disney
A toy of the latest technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and who I'll get a message from next.
On a typical Friday night I am
crashing from a long week at the office or having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like redheads? Doesn't mean you have to be, but people are usually shocked when they find out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you've read and you think we might hit it off!