Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lisaraz10

31 F Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In terms of describing myself I would say that I'm a balance between introvert and extrovert, somewhat on the sarcastic side, really genuine (I can't lie for my life :), and a bit of an idealist. I'm an ENFJ but I think I tend to fall in the middle on most of the dimensions. I am originally from Buffalo, and I love going back to see my family and eat chicken wings (in addition to experiencing the awesome weather). I am also a committed bills fan even if we always lose hope after week 4:) Since then, I've lived in Ithaca for college and outside DC for work and grad school in clinical psychology.

I moved to Providence for work last summer. In terms of my job, the short description is I work with teenagers and do research. I love my job and it has influenced a lot of my views. I am passionate yet open minded and love intellectual conversations about current issues.

After spending my first year here on the east side, I just moved to Federal Hill where I love being so close to restaurants, bars, and music. Outside of work, I spend time going out with friends, playing kickball and soccer, watching sports, running, and finding new places to drink Bloody Mary's. I love anything having to do with water-the beach, swimming, boats, and I would love to live by the water someday.

I am hoping to meet someone kind, funny and easy going who I can enjoy both fun and good conversation with:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting post doc doing research in medical psychology. Being with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving 110% in adult intramural sports, coffee drinking, on the serious side- listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile or laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not really a big movie person and it has probably been a few years since I've been in a movie theater other than to buy a drunk friend some nachos. Among my favorites are Road to Perdition, Green Mile, One Sweet Day, High Crimes.

TV- The Voice, Blacklist, L&O, SVU, Flashpoint

Music: basically everything. I love pop, rock, country, Lady Gaga, Rhianna, Blake Shelton, Reba, George Straight, Maroon 5, Muse

Food: Cheese, Peaches, Pasta, Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family&friends
Iphone
music
the beach
coffee
summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
this question... I am still thinking about it
what the earth will be like in 1000 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or chilling out after the work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a girl crush on Mariska Hargitay
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy being outside and like to play beer pong