Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lise2011

50 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ME: Learning -- hard work -- doer -- service to others -- well traveled --fitness -- discipline -- intelligence is sexy -- introspection --authenticity -- integrity -- transparency - communication is easy -- high energy -- confident -- punctual -- highly dependable --dependent free -- pet free -- drama free -- no clutter -- speak with a French accent -- start the day with a prayer of thankfulness -- don't go to church -- positive thinker -- creative -- playful -- never experienced road rage but accommodating to those who do -- actions and thoughts bring you closer or further away from your goals -- happiness is intrinsic -- extrovert -- chemistry is a must -- friendship before intimacy -- I choose my life through my thoughts, words and actions

YOU: Decisive -- confident -- intelligent -- physically active -- available -- you like your life -- punctuality and reliability are habits -- truthful in your profile -- striving to be all you can be -- integrity is important to you -- crazy about me!

PS. Do not expect an answer to your email if: you don't have a picture, are not fully available (still separated or married), don't live close enough to me that we could see each other everyday if we chose to, or are young enough to be my son.
What I’m doing with my life
A work I love, learning, running, hiking...Happy and fulfilling life. In search of a passionnate and vibrant long-term relationship.
I’m really good at
Pretty much anything I put my mind and heart to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive and friendly disposition and that I am physically fit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: action such as The Matrix or the Bourne series
Favorite poem: THE CINNAMON PEELER by Michael Ondaatje
Favorite authors: Orson Scott Card, St. Exupery, Harold Horwood
The six things I could never do without
Make that 6 things that are very important to me
- Education and learning
- Close relationships with friends and family
- A job I love
- Healthy lifestyle
- Traveling
- Positive attitude and a sense of humor towards life
On a typical Friday night I am
On a date with you? :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On a public dating website??? I don't think so...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have read my profile, you think I might be a good match for you and you fit what I describe I am looking for.