Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lish1908

38 F Yonkers, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun! Adventurous! Silly! Love to try new things and living life to the fullest! Also an entertainment junkie... That's my job! You should also know that I am a bit of a hopeless romantic.

I enjoy staying active. I workout weekly and run a couple times a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving it! I am extremely blessed!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun! And finding the positive in a bad situation. Staying organized and planning so I can be spontaneous when I want to ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like a certain celeb... And no, I won't tell you who, guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love "Pretty Woman" because I am a girl. "Love Jones" because I am a black girl. And "Unfaithful," "Closer" and "Good Will Hunting" because they are simply great films!

I read a lot of tabloids for work. And I am teaching myself Spanish, does that count? :)

Love to eat (although I don't eat a lot) and a good dining experience, doesn't matter where or how fancy just as long as the food is good!

I never miss a Broadway show, I literally see everything and enjoy it, even the bad productions.

Enjoy live music, prefer smaller venues but enjoy a loud stadium ever once and awhile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Vacations/travel
Family
The arts (TV, Music, dance, etc.)
Sleep - love a good nap
Laughter - I never take things too seriously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be the best me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, sleeping (after a quick wrk out). Normally tired from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, am pretty private until I get to know you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a job, drive and goals! Like to have fun and try new things. And are single and ready to mingle. It's really that simple ;) And it dawns on me that I need to add...believes in a higher power, so many non-believers on this site... Wowzers! ;) Basically, a nice professional positive, confident (not cocky) guy who is ready to settle down.

If I can call you on Thursday and say 'let's go to London on Friday' and you're down, holla at me!