Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LissHart

33 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to tell people I was raised by wolves. It's actually not that far from the truth. My parents are loving people who are both artists, and I was raised around theatre companies. No one sticks together better than actors. See, wolves are pack animals, and I was raised around lots of loving adults, including my parents. Beyond that, I'm a little weird, sarcastic....I'm a musician (read: broke). I'm also a barista with Starbucks. Yeah, you heard me right, I work for "the man." But the man gives me health insurance. I also teach basketball in an after school program in Chicago. It's a lot more fun than it sounds.

I am personable, flighty, and pretty much bonkers
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I just started performing my own stuff last year, so I'm not making money on it right now. As I said above, I'm doing sports (which is quite funny if you know me...the big dork that I am) and I'm a weekend store clerk at a local wine shoppe. Who knows, maybe you've come in here and seen me. All I know is from where I sit, I see a gigantic bottle of Citadelle Gin.
I’m really good at
I'm not going to say music, because I think I still have a lot to learn. I'm good at using humor as a defense mechanism, talking circles around people, and I'm a pretty decent waitress. Oh wait, and the one thing I'm the best at: flying below the radar. I mean that in all aspects of life. It's a talent I noticed in college. I was truly the Ginny Weasley of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm really freakin' tall with bright red hair. After that, it's usually my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES: Godfather 1 and 2, The Commitments, High Fidelity, The Princess Bride, Fight Club.

AUTHORS: Chuck Palahniuk, Francesca Lia Block, John Irving, Nick Hornby, and JK Rowling (of course)

MUSIC: Beatles, Stones, Doors, Aimee Mann, Liz Phair, many others....

FOODS: swordfish, potatoes, mac 'n' cheese and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, guitar, CDs, air, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of stuff. My mind never seems to shut down. I think about my friends and family, they're very important to me. Oh, and I spend a lot of time thinking about what to write a song about next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Workin'. That is, until 9pm. After that, your guess is as good as mine. Actually, I'll probably just go to bed since lately I've been getting up at 3am to get to my other work on time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dye my hair, although everyone says it looks natural.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You can keep up with someone who talks a mile a minute.