Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LitFriend

44 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lit friend, as in literary. As in, "Want to be my literary friend?" Not as in "I am too lit to read."

I'm sick of following my dreams. I'm just going to ask where theyre going and meet up with them later.
---Hedberg

I teach high school English and special education. I like books.

"There is a condition worse than blindness. And that is, seeing something that isn't there."
---Hardy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing, reading, teaching, acting. I think the most important thing though is to be good to people and expect nothing in return.

I visited a cousin yesterday who moved back in town after ten years out of state. We didn't get along well as kids. But yesterday? We bbqd. We laughed. We had a great time. Why sweat the small stuff.

"He is a sane man who can have tragedy in his heart and comedy in his head." -GK Chesterton
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-helping kids learn

-analyzing events

-setting goals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Maybe my laugh. I try to make people feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Razor's Edge, Into Thin Air, Old Man Goriot, Cousin Bette

Movies: Godfather, Blood Simple, Planes, Trains and Automobiles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, students, notebook, novels, pens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I am going to teach my students, what am I going to add to my ipod, how do I improve this sentence, how am I going to talk to that woman...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwind: a glass of something, dinner with a friend, a movie, a book. Your turn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought Fight Club was real
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat, or if you want to go to a comedy show,or you want to just relax over a cup of tea or coffee, or you are intrigued by any part of this profile...