Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Litebulb13

37 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am generally a happy person. I completed my MA in English just a few months ago. I love to try new things. This summer I took my kids and my dog on a 4000 mile road trip from Houston, Tx to the Wild West! For the first time, I hiked in mountains, slid down a waterfall, zip lined, and did some crazy obstacle course 30 feet off the ground!

I love doing anything near the water: beaches, lakes, rivers; it doesn't matter which one. I like jet skis, boats, splashing, and swimming. I've only fished once or twice. It was relaxing, but once I caught the fish, I did not want to touch it. Granted, this fishing trip was when I was a teenager. Maybe I should try it again?

I love reading. I read all types of books, but my great loves are Gothic, mysteries, fantasies (Harry Potter, not 50 Shades), historical fiction. I also like to write, but I usually keep my "manuscripts" private. I am a teacher, but I don't scrutinize people's writing for grammatical errors.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I teach Developmental English at a community college. I love my job and I actually look forward to each class. I would like to someday complete my PhD,but that is on the back burner for now.
I’m really good at
This is a tough question. I think I am a good communicator, and I like to enjoy the moment. I think I am good at living in the present.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, no doubt there: my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Gothic novels, action and chick flicks, and local theatre (when I have the chance). I like most music except rap and R&B. my favorite food is usually a new recipe that I'm trying. When I eat out, I love steak, Chinese, Tex-Mex, BBQ, and fruits and veggies.
The six things I could never do without
My kids (2)
A new book
A notebook and pen
A problem or dilemma to solve
Close friends
Water: oceans, beaches, lakes, rivers, rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to think of new things to try, whether it is zip lining, new recipes, or travel. I love to try new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Oh, this is awful: I'm usually catching up on chores and going to sleep early, but I'd like to head out to a nice dinner, or club, or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am eager to meet new people, but I don't always take the time to get out there and find new people.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Wow! This is hard to answer! I'm nice and kind. I am laid back and generally happy, and I probably hate drama more than you do!