LiterallySo
34 Wollongong, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LiterallySo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Great conversation, friendly debate and a healthy dose of humour. We'll be hitting it off in no time.

I like culture and stuff and can often be found hanging out in art galleries, museums or haunting the dark recesses of movie theatres. Also quite partial to the outdoors (though it tends to be skewed towards the warmer months). I do lots of other things too.
What I’m doing with my life
Digital media is my thing. Have currently been travelling through Europe and Asia for the past year.
I’m really good at
Being me?
The first things people usually notice about me
It's a height thing. Especially when I wear heels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
At a glance -

Rake, Sons of Anarchy, Futurama, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Nurse Jackie, American Beauty, Christopher Nolan’s Batman and anything by Pedro Almodovar.

I read novels, blogs, whatever I can squeeze in. Love podcasts too.

Frank Ocean, Goldfrapp, Massive Attack, Arcade Fire, Basement Jaxx, Florence & the Machine, Goyte, The Presets, The Pixies. Also a fan of classical, jazz, blues, hip hop.

Love all types of food, especially with a healthy slant.
The six things I could never do without
Great writing
Travel
Seeing the funny side of life
Good cocktails/red wine (but not at the same time)
Culture and stuff
Shenanigans
On a typical Friday night I am
Joyous. This is my absolute favourite time of the week.
You should message me if
You think we'd hit it off.
More