Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiteraryGoof

25 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the Bay Area and am a first generation Greek gal. Family is really important to me. I graduated from SJSU with a BA in English and currently work as an HR manager.

I really like to travel and am saving up to visit some friends in Korea in the fall and Greece in 2014. I'm both a homebody and a fan of crowds. Whenever I've been cooped up too much, I plan and fantasize escape plans. Whenever I spend too much time roaming, I crave hermit time.

I'm into a lot of different things. I like different ethnic foods and like exploring different cultures. Luckily, I live in the Bay, so there's lots of opportunity to explore different cultures, and I can cheer for great teams: Giants, Niners, and Sharks!

Not much I'm not open too, besides bluegrass music and eating bugs. I'm scared of heights but really want to go sky diving. I've never seen snow but love the cold.

I'm random and crazy and pretty open about being both.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as an HR manager for a retail company. A friend recommended me for the position, but I fell in love with the role. I love being the person people go to for help or questions, so I'm really happy.

I did major in English and am thinking about going back to school in a couple years for a MFA degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people. I'm a really good listener and often give great advice for things I usually have not even experienced myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I am either super loud or quiet, but either way I have a sarcastic, dark, and more than slightly inappropriate sense of humor at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really depends on my mood. I like pretty much everything.

With music, only thing I don't care for is bluegrass and super heavy metal.

With food, anything that stares back leaves me racked with guilt. I was a vegetarian for 3 years, and it doesn't bother me to eat the odd bits, but anything that looks too familiar is problematic.

With books, again English major, so much love, but I really haven't conjured up an interest in any spiritual/religious/metaphysical books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Nature/ocean
Friends
Pets
Laughter
New experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the me of the past put the one thing I desperately need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, catching up with friends at dinner, watching a movie, at a pub/club, or getting much needed downtime and sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I judge people's grammar instinctively but pep talk myself into attempting to let it go. It's that dang English training.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating