Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lithies

30 Alice, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Havent been on here in a while looking to meet anyone interesting and worth talking to so hmu anytime even if its just to talk not good at these date sites tho

I am not where I want to be in life but I work hard everyday to change that. I gave up my one bedroom apartment to get a place for my mom when her ex land lord threw her out in the street when my brother caught the land lords son stealing from the house. This and the fact that my car got totaled by a drunk when i worked at a bar are probably the main reasons Im single but Im not the type that just slept on the couch and did nothing like I said before I work my ass off. Working on my CDL To get a better job because thats all Alice really has to offer besides oilfield and the only reason I dont work that is because i broke my back a few years ago and was never supposed to recover but i did even though not 100% I love life love talking to people and even tho things arent that good for me right now i believe in Karma and know all the good I've done for people will come back at me. I love to write stories poems lyrics random thoughts my dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get a better job than fast food walmart or heb but Alice doesnt really offer much trying to get my cdl for a better job and since everything seems to be going on track for my mother she doesnt need me around any more so looking for my own place maybe after i replace my car that a drunk totaled who had no insurance :/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking I can cook almost anything and if I dont know how to make it I will learn
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read scfi action books mystery crime novles mostly any type
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pencil Eraser Paper A Book Music My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not good at the whole self summary thing. I love to talk even though Im not a good talker.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have something to say
If you know what "Bankai" means lol
Like poems kick ass music or love to write
If you'd like to talk and get to know me better