Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LithiumLullaby

24 F Oceanside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
**ATTENTION**
Do I have it? I hope so. I /REALLY/ suggest you read through my profile before messaging me.

My name is Andromeda. I was named after our neighboring galaxy. My friends drop the O, M and D from my name and call me Andrea (easier to spell, too).
I'm a preschool teacher. I've taught for 2 years so far. I love the job.
I'm also a piano teacher. I've been playing the piano for 18 years now, so I can really "rip those keys". Haha.
I'm fully Vietnamese. Was born in Hanoi, Vietnam. Moved to Utah when I was young, then moved to California when I was 16. It's been very interesting here.
I own my own large, four bedroom home.

I'm short spoken, most of the time. I don't say much until
questions or a topic prompt me to give a longer response. It's not that I don't like you, it's just how I am.
I will not exchange numbers only after a few messages.
Please don't constantly ask me to meet up with you. Chances are with the continuous asking, I'll be less interested to meet you, because that shows me a sign of being desperate.

Andromeda's F.A.Q.'s
[Please read these]
"How are you?/How was your Weekend/week?"
-Fine. As per usual.

"Are you really 5' 11"?"
-Yes, I am.

"Are you Transsexual?"
-No. I'm a born female.

"How did you afford your house?"
-Excellent money.

"What are your hobbies?"
-Drawing, reading, writing, playing piano and making music

"What is your favorite food/composer/musician/etc, etc..."
-I have no favorites. Of anything.

"What got you into teaching?"
-My grandmother did.

"How long have you played piano?"
-Over 18 years.

"Where are you from?"
-Hanoi, Vietnam

"Can you teach me to play piano?"
-Yes, but I have no openings.

"What kind of car do you drive?"
-Dodge Charger 2008, rebuilt engine.

"What do you look for in a person?"
-Kindness, honesty, loyalty and selflessness.

"Would you like to have a 3-some with me and my wife(girlfriend)/husband(boyfriend)?"
-No. I do not.

"Can I have your phone number?"
-No. Not until I decide you can have it.

"Will you marry me?"
-Most certainly not.

"Do you remember Vietnam?"
-Yes. I visit every year.

"Do you have kik/oovoo/skype/facebook/etc, etc..."
-I do not.

"What do you do in your free time?"
-See hobbies.

"Have you ever written your own music?"
-Yes. I have written over 300 pieces.

"What do you draw?"
-People; realism and anime.

"Do you have a place where you display your art/music?"
-I do not. People continued to steal my work.

"How did you learn all those languages?"
-Studied. Like any other person.

"Have you traveled anywhere?"
-Yes. Various countries. China, Japan, Germany, Italy, Canada, Mexico, all 50 states and some other places.

"How come you don't say much?"
-I'm like an A.I. system (but real). You have to bring up the right subjects or ask the right questions to prompt a larger response from me.

"Do you really get 147 visitors a day?"
-Yes. I do. Or else I would not have said that.

"What do you do to stay fit?"
-Eat correct portions and swim.

"Do you like sports?"
-No. I do not.

"Is your name really Andromeda?"
-Yes. My mother was an Astrophysicist.

"Do you have a Vietnamese name?"
-No. My parents were non-traditional.

"Do you have any siblings?"
-I had an older brother.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working with preschoolers and music students. Once a week I go to the children's hospital and volunteer there, as well.
I’m really good at
Drawing and playing piano. Art is something important to me. I love it all.
The first things people usually notice about me
My asian ethnicity, hair or smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's just so much! I love food, I love music, I love reading. I just can't decide!
The six things I could never do without
1: My eyes.
2: My hearing.
3: My grand piano.
4: Something to draw with/on.
5: Good company.
6: The ocean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, next lesson plan, volunteering, and other stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends! Sometimes with friends, sometimes giving a music lesson. Really just depends what happens earlier. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really pansexual.
Ie; Pansexuality is being attracted to someone regardless of gender identity; more of an emotional connection rather than physical.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You really want to. It's all up to you.