Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Littl_bit

50 Kennewick, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently seeing someone. Friendships are always welcome.

Southeastern transplant and learning the area.
Newish to the online dating scene but thought I'd give it a run, I have an odd work schedule so makes it hard to meet people.

Love seeing new sights, especially if I have to drive a bit to get there. Love driving, hitting the movies (or watching at home cuddled), not much into the bar scene but can be fun with a few friends from time to time.
Pretty easy going where life is concerned, it's too short to sweat the small stuff.
Like being honest (tactfully) and appreciate it when it's returned.
I'm open minded, care more than I should at times.
Have to admit I'm foul mouthed but can install a filter if needed.
The proud owner of many a horrific pun...

Tend to speak my mind and like being around those that do. Not fond of the politically correct lies that seem prevalent in todays society.
Hate head games, wont partake in them and will avoid those that do.

List trying to quit smoking, I am smoke free but use e-cig's and stepping that down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it day by day and doing my best to enjoy the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, or so I'm told

Good-natured sarcastic/witty/at times dirty humor

Been called a master of useless information (not an expert but read up on a ton of different interests)

Making friends with critters..not sure where that comes from
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes (blue/gray), or that I shave my head?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm...movies/books..love Sci-fi, comedies, horror, action....and yes...manly enough to admit I do like a good chic flic/romance

Like most music other than country/rap. I gravitate to all rock, from classic to metal as well as punk and current hits.

Like most foods, hard to pick a favorite but pizza or chocolate aren't things I think I couldn't do without.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intimacy (and all the good stuff that comes from that, not just talking about the physical side)
Books
Movies
Coffee
Driving
Gaming (console,PC,tabletop)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nature and our place in it..

..chicken or the egg...wonder if I care which came first....(eats both and moves on)

Wondering when dolphins will take over the earth...
or the cockroaches

SQUIREL!!!

wondering if I'll ever meet the inventor of Velcro..need to punch them in the nose.

wondering if I'll ever meet the inventor of spandex..big hugs for them. (yes...sorry...I'm male...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always working on Friday nights, that sucks. Off every other Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm...that I'm willing to admit online...

Nah..more fun in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like tattoo's, like your men short (not a tall guy) and I do prefer someone around my height. Note I said prefer, have enjoyed relationships with taller women so that's not a requirement.

Are open to exploring life's wonders, be it out and about or at home.

Can deal with an 'odd' sense of humor

Aren't constantly 'vanilla', I can handle/enjoy that for a while but it will eventually get to me.