Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Aiea, HI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-66
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1-16-2015 uploaded new pic as apparently another user complained about my last pic & OkCupid - seems they want to see my entire face

aging has been kind to me
I am married..... one might automatically think.....what are you doing at this site ....I kinda wondered too....the disadvantages of being in a May/December relationship is that eventually certain aspects may become lacking or even non-existent... I am not looking to leave the nest & I would never hurt anyone.. I am not promiscuous, nor a Cougar...if I am old enough to be your Granny, thanks for stopping by...please continue searching..if you are looking for a one-night stand ~ please keep on looking - I'm not the one.....a discrete compatible friend with similar interests & needs would be nice...yet, I enjoy socially interacting with people in general....head games are not part of my program....
Re my "handle"/pen-name - I am not a Little Angel....just a nickname from long ago ...& I am not able to change it without paying
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
retired (early) ~ enjoying life, my friends & paradise
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering dates & trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm - good one...not sure blue eyes.... I do not look nor act my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I should read more - The Secret, Alive...Princes Kaiulani, Crown Princes of Hawaii...
Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Pretty Woman, Grand Torino, Rob Roy, - I have seen many from adventure to romance.
Seen several musicals my fav. is Phantom of the Opera.
I can get into almost any kind of music if it moves me or soothes me in one way or another - I do not like rap, hip-hop, hard rock....big fan of classic rock.
Food - love several ethnic foods - I try & prefer to eat somewhat healthy....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
I am not a musician, artist or photographer - I appreciate all the beauties of life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being there is so much strife/tragedies & atrocities in the world especially as of late ~ & I am certainly aware of all that is going on...however, I focus on the good in my life & surround myself with positive people & kindred spirits
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
bonding with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would be in private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are down to earth - interested in making new friends - possibly something lacking in your life too