Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LittleAngelHi

66 F Aiea, HI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have not looked at my profile since I created it last year - it probably needs to be updated/edited ~ someday when time allows, I will. For now ~ any possible new friends ~ we would may be better off becoming friends thru communication...11/2013
60+ ~ but, certainly not our mother's 60.
I am comfortable in my own skin....aging has been kind to me
I am in a LTR (long term relationship/commitment) ...& one might automatically think.....what are you doing at this site ....I kinda wondered too....the disadvantages of being in a May/December relationship is that eventually certain aspects may become lacking or even non-existant... I am not looking to leave the nest & I would never hurt anyone.. I am not promiscuous, nor a Cougar...if I am old enough to be your Granny, thanks for stopping by...please continue searching..if you are looking for a one-night stand ~ please keep on looking - I'm not the one.....a discrete compatible friend with similar interests & needs would be nice...yet, I enjoy socially interacting with people in general....head games are not part of my program....
Re my "handle"/pen-name - no, I am not quite a Little Angel....just a nickname from long ago ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
retired (early) ~ enjoying life, my friends & paradise
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
friendships
remembering dates & trivia
honesty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm - good one...not sure ...my smile...my blue eyes.... surprising youthfulness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I should read more - The Secret, Alive...Princes Kaiulani, Crown Princes of Hawaii...
Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Pretty Woman, Grand Torino, Rob Roy, - I have seen many from adventure to romance.
Seen several musicals my fav. is Phantom of the Opera.
I can get into almost any kind of music if it moves me or soothes me in one way or another - I do not like rap, hip-hop, hard rock....big fan of classic rock.
Food - love several ethnic foods - I try & prefer to eat somewhat healthy....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends & family... for starters ....
laughter
nature
music
art
photography
I am not a musician, artist or photographer - I appreciate all the beauties of life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is happening to this country of mine? reminds me of a song ~ Look What They've Done to MY Song Mom
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
bonding with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would be in private
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are down to earth - interested in making new friends - possibly something lacking in your life too