Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LittleByrd4u

64 F Severna Park, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just an ordinary girl who likes ordinary things--curling up on a rainy day with a good book, sitting in the hammock swing watching the squirrels try to get into the bird feeder, burgers on the grill, the beach at sunset, a bike ride with friends, dancing, music. I am just as comfortable digging in the garden as I am dressing up to go to the symphony. If you were to ask me what I am passionate about, I would have to say creating beauty--whether it is knitting a sweater, planting a flower garden, building a house (I've done that) harmonizing in song or dance, or cultivating a relationship. I've been told I have a good sense of humor--I do like laughing and getting others to smile.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach reading to children who are struggling. In my free time, I like to read, garden,and do anything related to music,, including singing, dancing and playing music. I bike regularly with friends,enjoy sailing, and concerts
I’m really good at
Making friends, working with kids, any kind of sewing or needlework
The first things people usually notice about me
The twinkle in my eye--I am friendly and like to connect with people. People are usually surprised that I'm as old as I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a good mystery with some romance thrown in, almost any kind of music, simple, fresh food( no leftovers, please!)
The six things I could never do without
My kids, music, books, my sewing machine, friends, a sense of humor
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with friends or home watching some favorite TV shows
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking to meet a down-to-earth woman with no hidden agendas.