Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LittleCrush1981

32 M Muncie, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:18pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a full-time student at Ball State University in the Sociology field. I have found a deep passion for conducting research and hope to work in this capacity in my future. I will graduate with my bachelors in sociology in December of this year.

I have also applied for their masters program because it seems like a perfect fit for me. They offer a certificate in institutional research that is right up my alley.

I am starting to realize my potential as a possible partner to someone, so I am always up for going on dates to get to know someone. Relationships should develop organically though and not be forced upon us at a first meeting, so please do not think we are going to jump into a relationship immediately.
What I’m doing with my life
working towards a brighter and better future.
I’m really good at
being that crazy friend that will be there regardless of the situation. Call me at 2 am and I will listen even if I am in a daze.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am a talker about almost anything and everything. You won't have to worry about conversation if we are out on a date, unless you are so stunningly gorgeous I am intimidated ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Veronika Decides to Die by Paulo Coelho, Briar Rose by Jane Yolen, The Hours by Michael Cunningham, Tales of the City Series by Armistead Maupin, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, and The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Favorite Movies: The Children's Hour, The Hours, The Silver Linings Playbook, Veronika Decides to Die, Girl Interrupted, It's Kind of a Funny Story, and Hunger Games.

Favorite Shows: Doctor Who, The Golden Girls, and Daria

Trying to look for a conversation starter, if you know anything about any of the above go ahead and use that. :-)
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

1. Education
2. Music (iPod)
3. Internet for research purposes
4. Honesty
5. Hope
6. Dreams for a better life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I will utilize my degree in my future and will I find a position in the research field that fits me. I also spend a lot of time thinking about how nice it would be to become more social these days.
On a typical Friday night I am
taking a long nap from the week of running as it is the one day I have little to nothing due. Saturday is when I am more open to going out to the club, which is something I used to love to do and would like to start doing again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
life has been full of a lot of downs, but through it all I have kept a positive attitude that things will get better.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a little bit crazy, you like to have fun, you can help someone get out of their shell or simply you like what you see here and are interested in learning more.