Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LittleCub87

27 M Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'd consider myself a pretty normal guy. I have a wide variety of interests -- I'm very curious and always thirsty for knowledge. I'm pretty easy-going and open-minded. I'm not really looking for a relationship or anything serious right now, but open to the possibility. Just meeting some new people and friends would be nice :)
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working as a web developer for a local company since I graduated college. Beyond that I spend most of my time with friends, family or pursuing my many interests. I'm an amateur musician who plays guitar and is learning piano!
I’m really good at
Understanding and wanting to know how things work. Whether it be technology, astrology, biology or sociology -- I'm always eager to learn and gain knowledge. I was one of those kids that always asked "why" until my parents got annoyed lol.

I also think I'm pretty good at being optimistic and seeing the positive side of things. If anything just having faith in the universe that "things tend to unfold as they should."
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm honestly not sure lol. I've been told I have nice eyes. Otherwise, maybe my beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a huge reader, but trying to get back into it. Some of my favorites have been the Harry Potter series, LOTR, Catcher in the Rye. I need some new stuff to read. :p

I'm probably the worst movie critic ever -- I tend to enjoy almost all of them! Haha. My preference would be for sci-fi, thrillers, fantasy and comedy. Some that stand out for me are Star Wars, Grandma's Boy, The Matrix, Harold and Kumar, etc, etc.

Not very picky with TV either. My recent interests have been Breaking Bad, Orange Is the New Black, Game of Thrones, Portlandia, Hannibal, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, and a lot more.

Music is very important to me and I have a wide variety of tastes, ranging from classical to heavy metal. I tend to gravitate toward guitar or piano driven music. Maybe it makes me a snob, but generally don't enjoy what's on the radio. My last.fm profile is a good indication of my music tastes (http://www.last.fm/user/wastingthehours): BEATLES, Midtown, Weezer, The Ataris, Brand New, Say Anything, Sara Bareilles, The Eagles, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Hall & Oates, and many more. I need a good melody or its a deal-breaker for me.

Food is good. I used to be pretty picky but I'm much more adventurous now. I can enjoy most cuisines, but I especially like Mexican or Asian.
The six things I could never do without
* Music
* Friends
* Companionship
* Intimacy
* Love
* Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to spend my time, where I'd like to go with my life and what it's all about, how to best enjoy it, what to eat lol, all kinds of stuff really
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies -- relaxing at home after the work week, hanging out with friends doing something low-key, maybe go out for a few drinks. Lately it trends more toward the former than the latter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd rather talk about private things instead of broadcasting them publicly.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends