Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LittleDogeBrian

18 Westbury, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,

My name is Liam, I'm 20 years old and I live in Westbury, Wiltshire.

I currently live on my own in a nice 2 bedroom house :)

I am a huge lover of pets, music, video games, football and sports.

The reason I've joined this site, is well, I'm simply looking for a friend. Someone to chill with, accept me for who I am and doesn't use me. I have had lots of problems over the past few months so I am looking for a genuine person to spend my time with and to take care of me, and of course I'll do the same.

Since I'm being serious, and not just looking for some to get "down and dirty with", I want to find someone who I know I'll connect with...

As stated earlier, I live on my own in a nice house. I am willing to let someone move in with me, only if I know they're genuine and not using me. I want to get close to someone and pretty much find my soul mate?

If you someone like this, then I hope I find you, as I've been fishing in the ocean for ages and need to catch, not a fish, but a star fish :)

Message me if your interested, if not, then I wish you luck finding your perfect someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going back to college to finish off the mess i left :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my cute little doge face :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!