Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LittleGrayBird

19 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my names Katrina. I am a nerd/geek/otaku whatever it is you want to call it. I like anime and manga, and I like Dr.Who. I read write and draw. I'd like to say I'm funny... But really I am just the person to laugh at my own jokes. I love learning language, currently I am on my 5th quarter of Japanese (I have also spent time in Japan because of foreign exchange).

I am not out to my family. They are rather... crazy? That's what I'd call them. Seriously, you should hear their conversations they can get pretty insane. My parents are not exactly like my grandma... but I still hear homophobic remarks every now and then. It hurts, but ohhh well, I'll get over it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I am going to Clark College, I will get my AA spring quarter and then off to university I go! I hope to travel and participate in another exchange program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to say I am good at drawing and writing (On my good days) but lately I haven't been doing so well...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm my weird personality? Don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like just about anything. I read fantasy and syfy but I also like classic books, love reading manga, and watching anime. I am a fan of Poe, though unfortunately I haven't had the time to read many of his books. Favorite movie... anything musical. Moulin Rouge, Chicago ext. My favorite TV show is Dr.Who. I have recently began watching Buffy, Supernatural, and random Korean dramas. I like any music really especially foreign music. I love Japanese food. (Well mainly my host mothers. Her cooking was amazing)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fanfiction, my laptop (I NEED it for school), tea/coffee, books in general, my music, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future stories I could write... The only problem is actually putting them on paper.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book or watching syfy. Well I do more than that... and really most of the time I am doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm... I'm not a very private person... Well I guess to a stranger it would be odd to admit that I like porn (not the pictures as much as like fanfiction. Oh god I am a strange person)
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to chat?