Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LittleGreyDove

28 Colorado Springs, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fantasy novel and science loving music nerd. Originally, I'm from Kentucky, so I have a bit of a Southern girl personality and the accent comes out from time to time.

I'm not a meatloaf and mashed potatoes kind of girl (not that there is anything wrong that - you wouldn't believe the hate mail I got from that comment...). I like new and interesting things, exploring other cultures, traveling, learning. Cooking is probably my favorite hobby, second only to finding new music to listen to.

I don't drink alcohol and I'm not really into the partying scene. It's just not my thing and it never will be. If that's you, great, but you'll probably just think i'm boring.

My son is an awesome little dude and he's always going to be numero uno. He's six and he can already beat me at Scrabble.

I draw and paint a lot, and I'm starting to get into comics for the art. My sister plays piano and I sing, so we sometimes do duets and record some things for funzies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Navy vet and I'm proud of the time I spent in the military.

I'm working to pay bills and trying to spend the rest of my time doing things that fulfill me. I come from a pretty creative family and we all tend to find joy in making things.

The most important thing to me right now is happiness. Family, good friends, fresh air, and home cooked foods are all a part of that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic. Dancing to my own beat. Winning stupid arguments by not arguing back. Mario Kart 64.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my eyes? At least that is what I like to think, anyway.

After talking to me, I'd say my sparkling wit and my goofy laugh. Okay, just the goofy laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, Harry Potter, survivalist fiction like Hatchet, One Second After, The Road, any kind of fantasy/adventure is fun to read. I've recently developed an interest in comic books.

Music: I LOVE music. I could sit for hours just sifting through new music. My favorite genres change depending on my mood, but I will say, even though I am from Kentucky, I am not a country music fan. I like all kinds of rock, from new to old, and anything I can dance, sleep, or run to. Going through my most recently listened to stuff on my Spotify, there's a lot of Lana Del Rey, Childish Gambino, various dream pop, Journey, M83, Pepper, and Bassnectar, but I'm truly all over the place with my taste in music.

Food: I love cooking. LOVE. IT. Especially food from other cultures; everything from paprikash to tostones to burek to ziti! But seriously stay away from me with the mushrooms and asparagus. Eugh.

TV: Game of Thrones, Community, House, The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, Firefly, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black

Movies: I like history-based movies even if they are pretty far-fetched. Gladiator, 300, Dances With Wolves, Quills. I also like Amelie, Serenity, foreign movies, documentaries. I'm a Netflix fiend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Delicious food.
2. Bear hugs.
3. Belly laughs.
4. The smell of rain.
5. My cat.
6. Diet Coke.

These are a few of my favorite things. I think it should go without saying that my family and good friends are also included.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling. Writing a book.

What if?

Cooking delicious food.

Life's next big move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing, browsing Reddit, watching Netflix, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to create something special enough to develop a fanbase.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously. I'll probably laugh at you.

You're not looking for hookups.