Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LittleMiss_7007

24 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok seriously it pisses me off so much when I messgae someone and they don't repsond!!!!! aside from that I am pretty chill-laxed.... I'm a feminist. I am extrmemly independent and I have trouble asking for help, even when I need it. I am pretty sexually liberated and am not afraid to talk about it openly with others (sex is part of nature, I just go along with nature-MM). I have issues with mess... I am pretty clean and organized, it annoys me when people aren't. I'm all about instant gratification although I hate when other people are. I love to laugh so I surround myself with people who can do that. Education is important to me (currently a senior at Towson). I respect that not everyone thinks as I do and hopes that people's difference are embraced. I am probably the most bluntly honest person you'll ever encounter and I dont apologize for saying what I feel, I encourage people to do the same. As we grow older little pieces of our puzzles start to come together and fall out of everywhere. I like learning new things and seeing new places. I enjoy stimulating conversation some of the time but not everyone of our conversations have to be super meaningful in some way. I am a hopeless romantic, I say hopeless because I feel that romance is not important to most people anymore. I am waiting for a guy to ask me out and not ask me to come "chill."
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a college senior with a sociology major and a Criminal Justice concentration. I am a licensed state board certified pharmacy technician for a chain drugstore.
I’m really good at
I'm extremely good at cooking and drinking wine. I pay very close attention to details which can be viewed as a flaw but I see it as an attribute. I'm good at singing in the shower. I'm execellent at remembering things you'll most likely forget.
The first things people usually notice about me
My boobs, my smile... because its adorable and my cute nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books:When Mothers Kill, The Handmaid's Tale, Siddhartha, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Elephant Vanishes, Jane Eyre, Pride and Prejudice, The Bluest Eye.
Favorite Movies: All the Twilight Movies, any movie about football (Friday Night Lights, Remember the Titans,Any Given Sunday),Titanic, Sweet November, The Devil's Advocate, Come September, All this and Heaven Too
Music: ANYTHING COUNTRY.
Favorite Tv shows: Criminal Minds, Scandal, Grey's Anatomy, Law and Order SVU, GossipGirl, 90210, WalkingDead, The Good Wife, Pretty Little Liars, Friends
The six things I could never do without
(1)Music, (2)wine,(3) my phone, (4)seafood, (5)internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend alot of time thinking about my future, where I'm going and who I'll be.
On a typical Friday night I am
typically on my sofa watching old episodes of Criminal Minds with a glass of wine. I haven't had a Friday off work in about 18 months...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you love making people laugh, you think I'm super cute, you find me interesting, you want to get to know me (even if it's just as a friend).