Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Bochum, Germany Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 8" (1.72m)
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

This self-summary is so ridiculously old. I will attempt to update it shortly, but until then, please assume that everything written here does not actually apply.

Thank you for your consideration.

I'm always trying to improve myself. I'm not at all satisfied with the person I am today, but I wouldn't want to be anybody else, just a better me.

I value dichotomy. To me it is the most beautiful and aesthetic concept, as well as the most interesting one.

I'm studying Physics at Marburg University right now. I'm not doing so well yet, but I'm having a great deal of fun.

My passions are culture, psychology, languages and philosophy. I used to be immersed in those, so I decided to study something from the other side of the spectrum. That's what I mean when I'm talking about dichotomy...

I talk too much, in quantity as well as in quality. I can keep personal information secret, just not my own.

I have a lot really awesome friends, who I value and love beyond all measure. I'm really lucky in that respect.

I'm not so lucky with romance...

If you stick to society's moral dogma, we won't get along.

I'm a very logical person. Actually, I might just be the first organic computer. I calculate emotions as variables...




现在我心里就是半个上海女孩哦!^_^ 我真的很爱上海,爱中国。



What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn how to navigate it.

Living in Japan for giggles, learning Japanese, studying towards a BA in Business Studies via a British distance university, experiencing life.

好好学习, 天天向上!

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with at least one person who is better than me at any single thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like trashy, and often smutty, Urban Fantasy and SciFi books with competent female protagonists. I may, occasionally, lower myself to reading quality books, too...

Movies: The Longest Night in Shanghai is my favourite movie. Apart from that, I don't have strong feelings about movies.

Shows: Currently obsessing hard over Game of Thrones. But can't get myself to start the books.

Music: If I have to choose a music genre, I'll go with modern punk-rock, I guess.

Food: Nothing that is still alive when it enters my mouth, no stinky tofu, no Chinese softshell turtles. (actually don't even show me pictures of the latter, I feel visceral disgust at the sight of the buggers!) Everything else is good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe and everything.

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm often not aware of what day of the week it is, so Friday doesn't have special meaning for me.

Also, my awareness of 'day' and 'night' is a bit iffy...