Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Maidenhead, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 39 years old and have been back in the UK 4 years after 15 years living overseas. I am divorced after ending a 14 year marriage and am moving on with my life. I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music, watching movies, reading, zumba, badminton, photography, cycling, drawing, gardening and DIY.

I sometimes am told that I'm attractive (not just by my Mum.. lol), I'm also fairly easy going, quiet, affectionate, creative, friendly, caring, funny and loyal. Really not much of a girly girl so if that's what your looking for you'll be a bit dissapointed.

Seem to be single again so here I am :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Graphic Designer by profession and I enjoy what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, DIY, gardening, design and most creative endeavors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always thought it was my blue eyes but it seems to be my smile.. Who knew? ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies there are too many but some of my favourites are: There's Something About Mary, V-For Vendetta, Bridget Jones Diary, A Beautiful Mind, American Beauty, Edward Scissorhands, Usual Suspects etc.

Favorite Music.. Too many, have very varied music taste from Rap to Reggae to Alternative to House music and everything in between. Not really into Jazz though and know very little about classical music.

Favorite food would have to be pasta, I love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod, Coke, Money, Blackberry, Good People, Love ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have no idea but whatever it was I'm sure it was somehow interesting ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing hopefully in one way or another
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, creative, funny, caring, loyal and honest or at least some of those things. Must be loyal and honest though. Also hopefully because you want to message me :)