Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LittleStarGem84

29 F Saint-Pierre-d’Alvey, France

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love brand new deep pile carpet. I love kittens. I love sparkly, pink and fluffy things. No I'm not 12. Eldest of 6 children. From Blackpool originally. I'm a self confessed dirty ho in most senses of the word. I'm a binge drinker and will drink pretty much anything. No I haven't tried drinking my own wee. I'm a Sagittarian. Yes I do believe in all that shit. I don't have much contact with my mother, who recently had her 7th child, although I sent her a mother's day card this year. I spend money like it's going out of fashion. I'm a vegetarian and homelessness upsets me. I like dancing, singing, dressing up and generally showing off (linked to "dirty ho"). I like to keep my nails and hair long.

I am go-getting, happy, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
Studying the LLB Maitrise at Sheffield Hallam/Paris 12, in Paris at the moment.
I’m really good at
God, everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think it should be most recent, because of a world filled with fantastic books, films, music and food, it's just cruel to ask someone to pick one *favourite*. So here's my most recent: Book: nearly finished reading Tom Holt's 'little people', overall, great, but just a little *too* witty and tedious sometimes. Film: I went to see 'a life aquatic' with Bill Murray and Owen Wilson. I'd had a few glasses of wine, and spent most of the film whispering "what's the fuck's going on??" to Rob. Music: at this exact second, I'm listening to Feeder's new album, Pushing the Senses. Foods: I'm sat here munching Special K.
The six things I could never do without
(1) my dad (2) my friends around me (3) the ability to communicate (4) lily, I'd die if I lost her (5) contraceptive pill (6) peace of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life... how to make things better, how to make myself happier.
On a typical Friday night I am
7pm getting ready to go out 9pm late meeting the girls 10pm drinking Kristy's magical cocktails 11pm queuing probably 12am getting steadily more drunk, dancing like a stripper, texting people to tell them I love them, visiting the toilet every 5 mins, taking posy photos 2/3am trying to find food 3.05am scoffing food, wandering the streets singing 3.30am finally get a fucking taxi 3.40am get into bed and do very rude and/or illegal/immoral things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really know what I want to do with my life. And I'm scared of getting fat.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to, I'm very friendly