Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Littlebear76

37 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:14pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in love with life and all the blessings of this earth. I am a quirky individual that values family, love, and interaction. I enjoy every moment with a full and light heart. I love music all kinds and the outdoors. I work very hard to achieve my dreams and to continue dreaming them. I am goofy and sensitive. This is something that could bring us smiles. I have lived a very colorful life that has led me to being a very accepting free-spirited person. I can be shy, but enjoy meeting new people and having rich interactions. I am a very thoughtful and considerate individual. :-) looking for someone who is passionate about life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in social work and have started my Masters program. I am pretty busy but am really good at making time and balancing the time I have. I love the work I do. I enjoy spending time laughing and spending time with the worlds around me. I love writing, camping, dancing, watching the sun rise and set, farmers markets/fruit stands, cooking, exploring, and trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to write, help, cook, and cause laughter. I am a great camper and have an excellent ear for music. I can identify birds by the shape of their wings when they fly in the clouds. I am mulit-faceted .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my quirky dry witted personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many loves in the arts this will take more time to fill out than I have today... I will fill this out when I have the attention it deserves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Joy
My dog and cat
My path
Love
Earth
Integrity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dancing, music, the trees, the sky, I am a dreamer and a doer. I am typically thinking of plans to make dreams come true or how to kill the apocalypse... ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting used to this whole Friday being Friday thing, but excited that it is no doubt. Thus far typical would not describe it. Fun variety might though. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Life is a mischievous smirk lighting a scavenger hunt...no doubt
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You long for joy and want to share it
You think we might have chemistry and want to test your theory
or if you just feel like it