Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Littlesis68

46 F Warren, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to say here but decided to change what I previously had because things have changed. I am still looking for that special someone. I have learned who to respond to and not to. I can tell you what I am looking for and if you fit that or are close then please message me.
I am not on here to just hook up. If you are just looking for sex please move on. I want serious inquiries only. I am a very laid back girl. I am not hard to get along with at all. I enjoy a wide range of things. I can be a tom boy and a lady. I enjoy being treated like a lady. I enjoy sports and romantic moments. I love the beach but enjoy winter sports also. I think that it is OK to try activities of the person you are with, you may enjoy them. I do not go to the bars very often but I do enjoy playing pool and dancing. I don't want someone who wants to sit at home all the time. Most weekends it is nice but not every weekend. I feel that I am too young to just sit around and let life pass me by. I know I still have a lot to give.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what direction to move in life. Still putting pieces together. Would you like to help with the glue?? LOL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking is one of my skills that comes naturally to me. I also feel that I am good at reading other peoples emotions. I am good at being loyal and loving without conditions. I try to find the good in everyone. Everyone has a good side. I am a good listener. I like to be romantic. I have a good imagination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think that my eyes are the most noticed. At least that is what I am always told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are comedies. I love to laugh. Life is too serious and we need a break from that. I like all kinds of books but to be honest I don't have the time to read that I would like. Music is unfortuneately the music of the 80's. Not saying I don't enjoy music made later, but that is still my favorite.I enjoy some of the new country songs, not the twanging old ones, and I am not a fan of rap. Food is itailan, seafood and steak!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children
my family
laughter
prayers
baseball (Cleveland Indians)
having fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to inprove my life and the best way to raise my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we meet, I will let you know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like an independent woman. If you are ok with taking things slow right now. You would like a new friend to spend time with and see what happens later.