Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Newark, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 23
5' 3" (1.60m)
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the Bay Area...and loving it! There's never short of stuff to do here.

I consider myself: a timid tomboy, but can be a girly girl around different circumstances. Independent, but not a loner. Direct, but loving. Family oriented, but also have my own life. ^_^

Others consider me: a good listener, loyal, modest, respectful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in biotech and am currently involved in my young adult church fellowship. When I'm not catching up with friends, I like to go shopping, spend time with family, go sing karaoke, and watch dramas. I also like snowboarding, broomball, or just ice-skating.

I'm passionate about different charitable causes, locally and around the world, including education, hunger, and poverty. One minute, one hour, one day can make a lifetime of difference for any body, and it starts with us.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, encouraging others, trying new things, finding patterns, piano, broomball, word games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies/shows: action/martial arts movies (Jackie Chan, etc.), Marvel movies (Ironman, Avengers, etc.), Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Dreamworks/Pixar/Disney, comedies (Modern Family, The Middle, etc.), Shark Tank, anime, YouTube shorts, Batman, Spiderman, Batman Beyond (yes, I'm a big superhero fan!), Asian shows (that list can get pretty extensive =P).
Music: Usher, Alicia Keys, Switchfoot, Hillsong, Michael Wong Guang Liang....I'll tell you more if you want to know more. =)
Food: Italian, Chinese, Japanese, American, Korean, Mediterranean. I'm always looking to find the next restaurant gem to enjoy....won't you enjoy with me? :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(not ranked in any order)
Family, friends, God, showering each day, laughs, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future....and you. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out and about, or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I love a good time with lots of laughs and great memories, and I am looking for someone whom I can share those good times and memories with. Someone who has an open mind, but also not forgetting their roots, and is willing to be spontaneous at times. :)