Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Liubss

21 Sofia, Bulgaria Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi :P, I live in Bulgaria.
I have one sister and she's one year older than me.. and she's quite annoying sometimes of course xD
You like my photos and wanna know me a little bit more? Than message me right away!! :))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in high school, last year.
I intend to go to university after graduating high school. I wanna get a master degree in geology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at annoying my sister :D for wich she's really thankfull 'couse than she can get even with me :D. I'm really good at listening to other people, I really love riding my rollers and I'm very good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know :D .... Massage me, get to know me a little bit and we'll find out ;))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Guardians of Ga'Hoole, The sevent seal, Codex 623, Cirque Du Freak series, The lord of the rings trilogy, a big Stephen King and Agatha Christie fan, Dracula and Dracula the undead;
Movies: Dude where's my car?, Indiana Jones movies, Underworld movies, Salt, Tourist, Step Up movies, Finding Nemo, Braveheart, Dorian Gray, Bad teacher, Independence Day;
Shows: Castle, Desperate housewives; The vampire diaries, Misfits, The big bang theory, Warehouse 13, V, Two and a half men, The walking dead, House M.D., Criminal Minds, Lost, Prison Break, True Blood, That '70s Show'
Music: Linkin Park, Nickelback, Rammstein, AC/DC, Kiss, 3OH!3, The Lonely Island, Eminem, LMFAO, Rihanna, Pitbull, Lil' Jon, Ke$ha, Justin Timberlake, Good Charlotte, Fergie, The Black Eyed Peace, David Guetta, Tiesto, Dj Coone, Flo Rida, Enrique Iglesias, Benny Benassi, Breaking Benjamin;
Food: I don't have a favourite kin of food.. I pretty much like everything :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my friends and family
2. my pet
3. my phone
4. my freedom
5. lipsticks
6. nailpolish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to skipp school today :D and what to do after skipping school :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eighter out with friends or out with my boyfriend :))
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... is that I have many mental abnormalities and I love them all!! xD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.. if you wanna know me bette.. or at all :P