Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Live2Run_

44 M Canton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. A little about me… I’m an active, very liberal, laid-back, city boy that loves nature. I believe in honestly and being yourself (I think these two factors help create good relationships …romantic or friendships). I’m a positive person (I tend to see the glass as half full… especially if it’s a good beer or glass of wine). I like being outdoors and I love to travel; yet I can enjoy a quiet day at home reading or watching a good movie. I have a good sense of humor and I can laugh at myself. I care deeply about social justice issues. I like learning and challenging myself. I like to try new things (in all aspects of my life). I love meeting new people and getting to know them. I’m looking for activity partners, friendship or possibly more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time in a job I love as a health professional, taking care of my wonderful daughter, spending time with good friends, and being active outdoors (especially running… no surprise given my user name).
I’m really good at
Listening, finding the humor in situations, and not taking myself too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my friendly smile and my genuine desire to connect with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bossypants by Tina Fey, Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet by Ford, the Harry Potter books, Books by David Sedaris and Sci-fi books in general

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine, The Godfather, Silver Lining Playbook, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Sixth Sense and A Better Life

Shows: Scandal, Grey’s Anatomy, Glee, Fringe, Modern Family, True Blood, Lost, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and 30 Rock

Music: I like all music

Food: Mexican, Indian, Soul Food, Thai, Sushi, and of course Pizza. I also like most vegetarian dishes, but I’m not much of a steak lover
The six things I could never do without
- Books (I love to read)
- My supportive family, friends and co-workers & Laughter
- Being Active (running, swimming, etc.)
- Music & NPR (Michigan Radio)
- Traveling to new places and meeting new people
- Being with my daughter (She’s the best kid in the world… No bias of course)
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting a quick run in before relaxing at home or spending time with friends …TGIF!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for activity partners, friendship or possibly more.

- I tend to get along with most people, but please know that I am very liberal in my views and lifestyle. If you are a judgmental person (including racism, size-ism, homophobia, classism, etc.) I may not be a good friendship or relationship fit for you. If you send me a message, please be patient when it comes to me responding (I really value the relationships in my life, but I’m also juggling my career and being a Dad). If you decide that we’re not a good fit (after reading all of this)… that’s OK. I wish you the best with your search for connection.