Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Live2_Laugh

32 Waterbury, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For the past 3 years I've been traveling the world working as a overseas contractor. My first gig was at the bottom of the world. After 3 months of white, desolate, nothingness I moved on to the scenic Kabul Afghanistan which I've called my home for going on two and a half years. All good things must come to an end. With that said, it looks like I'll be making my way back stateside sooner than later...

My plans as I see them now are going to entail focusing on school. I'd like to keep the "overseas" contracting as an option once I finish up my degree though. I'm looking for someone with a sense of adventure who wants to travel and explore the world with me. Maybe even live abroad for a few?

I'm just going to throw this out about myself.
1) I have no kids
2) I have no emotional baggage
3) I have a job
4) I have a car
5) I have a house
6) I have no debt

If you'd like to know more or meet up for a tea/ coffee just send me a message.
If you'd like a pen-pal that you can get to know and possibly hang out with in a few months...let me know :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
deciding where I'm off to next
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
going with the flow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't lead a typical life...to hell with a 9-5 job!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) beach

2) passport

3) backpack

4) humor

5) music

6) good wine/ beer/ food...snuck in three
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next....Where I want to settle down....What I'll do after I'm done in Afghanistan
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in my B-hut going to bed early...14+ hour days 7 days a week wear on a person after awhile!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once sprayed beer all over an Olympic hero while getting ready for a photo op....South Pole New Years Ever 2010
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your sh!t together...or at least in neat piles.
Nobody's perfect.