Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiveAtLifeArena

55 Arlington Heights, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summary: I am here to meet people and have fun things to do. Not play internet games or things like that. My interests include Photography, Concerts, Movies, Cooking and wanting to travel and go places locally as well. I am educated and live a clean and honest life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life is what I am doing. I work and have an exercise program and a nice circle of friends. I believe in continuing education and take classes from time to time in things that interest me and in things that have something to do with my work. I would really like to do my life with a significant other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I think is worthwhile.

I am responsible and I listen.

You can't depend on me and I will be there for you

I like to take care of people and no matter how independent you are, I would like to do things for other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Awesome sense of humor and detail. I can see long term but enjoy the short term. I have a great smile! And truthfully I like to talk a lot. I also listen as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cruising Attitude and Scar Tissue

Movies: The Breakfast Club

Shows: I rarely watch TV. Love to see re-runs of All In the Family.

Music: I love to go to live performances and my tastes are all over the place. I have a special place in my heart for classic rock and I also listen to current pop music and I really like the red hot chili peppers and maroon five.

Food: No saurkraut or beets and I am up for anythingelse.

I love to cook and bake. I love to have people over for dinner and share what I make with them and also have them bring something too.

I am not a very good housekeeper but I do keep things clean. I'd rather be out and about and in your company and staying home and dusting.

I love road trips and I love air travel as well. Put on some good music, great company in the car, and we have an itinerary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
My Smart Phone
My sense of humor
Sleep
My two sons
My good sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There's got to be something more to this life than getting up and going to work and exercising and checking Facebook. I'm looking for a diversion and something to really take my interest. I think it's really important to be with someone otherwise you could possibly go insane.

I am always looking for places to go and people to meet and excitement to have.

I love LA. Just had to say. I went to China in 2013 And I think about that trip every day. I went to Israel in 2014 and I also think about that trip every day too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Praying that I meet someone to be with for the rest of my life. I am past the stage of party all night long and I would rather read a book, watch a movie, go out for dinner, or see a play in the company of friends or a special person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being alone.
I may be very good for you and most importantly, your mom would Approve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need to have a great friend/person in your life. I am someone you would like in your life. And you need a smart ass in your life on your side. I think I am a good person and want to have more quality events and people with me.

I am in can be a very good partner. I have a big need to care for someone and do things for them and love someone. I prefer not to be alone for the rest of the days of my life. I raise my children I am a good daughter I was a wonderful sister and I want to be there for you too.

I have had an interesting lives with his share of ups and downs. I understand personal space and individuality but I really need to be with someone who wants to be there for me when I need him and I can do the same.