Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy guy with an active social life. I've heard that I'm easy to get along with, and that I'm good at maintaining a positive attitude and an open mind.

I enjoy going out to new restaurants, bars, and happy hours, but also love the occasional cozy night in. My life tends to stay pretty fun. I work for a game company and love it!

I recently joined OkCupid and enjoy meeting new people who are smart, positive, and fun. For the Myers-Briggs fans out there, I'm an INTJ although the 'I' is closest to the middle and one time was reported as an 'E'.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I create video games and love nearly every day of it. Creating good games is a really interesting puzzle because it combines psychology, economics, and technology -- all things I'm interested in.

I also really enjoy making music so I'm working on becoming a better guitarist, and also play the drums, piano, and sing. I enjoy karaoke.

Outside of the day job and the band, a few other hobbies of mine are traveling, snowboarding, poker, investing, watching movies, meeting new people, and learning new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing stuff, solving puzzles and problems, and quickly picking up new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard "eyes".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fight Club, Good Will Hunting, Shawshank Redemption, Usual Suspects, Office Space, Groundhog Day, The Hangover, Spy Game, Moulin Rouge, Sneakers, The Game, Ghost... and many, many more.

Green Day, Katy Perry, Michael Jackson, Boyz II Men, Gin Blossoms, Goo Goo Dolls... lots of the 90s, but I like a lot of top-40 stuff too.

The 4-Hour Workweek, How to Win Friends and Influence People, Delivering Happiness, Never Eat Alone, Blink

I'm really flexible but some favorites are sushi, pizza, steak, pasta, Indian... anything with big flavors!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends and family
2) Health
3) Motivation
4) Freedom
5) Games
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Big picture stuff. The things that *really* matter, and that I'll be happy I focused on when I look back on my life a long time from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Someone says I look like Ben Stiller almost every week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live nearby and are interested in meeting the guy who wrote all that stuff you just read. :)