Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LiveForALiving2

27 Nashville, TN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I typically exhibit more introverted behaviors and thoughts, but sometimes I throw that out the window and confuse the hell out of everyone.

Always running, biking, taking on huge projects, wandering, wondering, questioning.

I have a unique and quick wit and love to talk shit...try me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished school after way too long...

Still considering many job options in different cities...may stay in Nashville...may bounce off somewhere else.

I suspect that makes the majority of you reading this immediately disinterested...but you shouldn't be. Take my word for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to enjoy reading pure philosophical texts or novels with philosophical undertones, biographies of odd people, collections of historically monumental articles...basically reading is about discovery for me.

Movies? Eh, never met one that I hated simply because I know what it takes to put them together. The low budget ones are usually more honest, though.

Shows? Can't say I really watch TV...not that I don't enjoy it, but I guess I tend to find other things to do? If I do get caught in something, it is usually on the History or Discovery channel, though.

Music...to avoid listing the whole library...I grew up on classical music from playing violin, discovered classic rock and really only had my parents records til I was in middle school...then I discovered punk/pop punk of the late 90's/early 2000's. I still hold onto all these polarized affinities while now gravitating towards things that either inspire me, challenge me or bring me peace.

Food? Hm. Not particularly picky or regimented. My diet does contain meat, so if that bothers you then we might have issues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Living in a place with seasons
Friends to complain to about things that don't matter
Some kind of project to work on
The ability to seek space when I need it
Hills and valleys and natural things around me (not a big-city type)
Abstract thoughts to discuss with others with abstract throughts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me and how to shape it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a much better time than you can fathom. Come join my world, let's get weird.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know something I don't.

...or if you want to go on a casual morning/evening running date. I seriously just love sharing my routes and secrets.

...or if you want to have a crazy, colorful and carefree summer fling filled with adventures and laughter. (I have this daydream in my head of how it would look...)